Comfortable Wear! Confident Looks!

woman-3054410_640.jpg



If wearing high heels is the only determiner of being a lady then I rather give out my ladyhood role and if there is anything I dislike as a person, it is discomforting myself in any way possible, especially the quest to please people or look all perfect in their eyes.
I rather do what makes me happy and comfortable than try to be in someone's good book.

Wearing high heels is one of my biggest discomforts. The rate of discomfort cannot be understated. Wearing them is my worst nightmares.
When I was younger, I used to admire ladies who go on heels but I stopped at nothing other than to laugh at those who couldn't walk comfortably after wearing high heels. Their steps are usually funny and I find myself giggling or shaking my head each time I see them.

I don't think I have had any terrible experience with high heels since I don't even wear them. But the first time I wore something that lifted me off the ground a bit, I regretted it because of how uncomfortable I was, and to crown it all, my feet were suffering or better still, paying the price for a greater part of the discomfort.
Though after that first experience, I became used to that particular shoes which I can now wear with comfort and at my convenience.



It's funny how you are being noted for something or singled out for a particular thing. The first time after ages I wore that shoe that lifted me off the ground a bit, most of my friends exclaimed, one was like "Waky what happened today?" ๐Ÿ™„ Didi must be crazy though๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜… and then the other was like Wow! Senior it's been like ages you wore heels
And for my mind I was like, has she even seen me on heels before? Cause I doubt, I can't even remember the last time I wore it myself, talk more of the young lady seeing me on them.
All the same, the exclamations were just alarming and I was like, this is crazy. So it means I am known for flat shoes and sneakers (my very bestโ˜บ)

Well, it's good to be known for what you like or love and I am proud to be a lover of Flats and Sneakers
But all the same, I applaud ladies who wear high heels with so much confidence and comfort.
Kudus! To all those ladies, I don't mind trading my ladyhood with you guys๐Ÿ˜‚ hey! Just kidding you lol.
Wearing high heels doesn't make me a lady or any less of it.
Cheers to every lady out there who is comfortable and confident in what she wears and how she looks.

Still your baby girl ;)

Image


To my faithful readers and wonderful sponsors, my heart goes out to you guys. Thank you for making my journey here a fun-filled and exciting one. Thanks for trusting and supporting my work too. I pray that God bless you all real good :)


             18 September 2021
                   @
                Saturday 

20210619_111732_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency