A Confession...

image.png



I have a confession to make...I am tired!. I don't think there is a major to this tiredness. I just wanna rant all about it but I don't even know where to start. For the love of God, it's just Monday, what am I in for if this is what it feels like just at the beginning of this week.
Save it for Friday at least, have mercy on a baby girl.

Speaking of which, who knows if the same phenomenon led to the collapse of one of our own.
Yes, a young lady, my course-mate passed out today after a successful physics practical carried out in the laboratory. I haven't received the full information about what led to her passing out.
She was rushed to the hospital but the reason for that sudden occurrence hasn't yet been communicated to us. I left school and haven't heard from the hospital since then, though I am trusting God that she is fine and in good hands.

At that point, we were all confused and asking questions like how did it happen? What made her pass out? Was she tired? Or better still was she hungry? Or could it have been that she was sick or something?
You see so many thoughts ran through our minds but we just couldn't find the right answers so maybe we will have to wait for the information later on.

The truth is that anything could have led to the passing out but who knows? And since we just can't tell what it is especially me, I will only pray she gets better soonest.
As for tiredness? It's never a sweet experience and so I wouldn't wish for it.
All the same, this is my confession;
Baby Girl is tired!
It wouldn't change the fact that I will keep strong despite all odds and that I will keep all hope alive
Happy New Week!

Still your baby girl ;)

Image


To my faithful readers and wonderful sponsors, my heart goes out to you guys. Thank you for making my journey here a fun-filled and exciting one. Thanks for trusting and supporting my work too. I pray that God bless you all real good :)


             7 September 2021
                   @
                 Tuesday 

20210619_111732_0000.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency