Black Monday

I have never been this cold and stiff at the sight of a thing, but yesterday was horrible.
The sight was heartbreaking, a fellow human like me lieing
lifelessly with everything inside of him outside, his spinal cord a were being shattered into pieces.
Really in just a blink of an eye he is gone so fast, he never knew this will be his end but it happened.

I dropped at school earlier enough then around 11am I heard some uproar from an angry mob. What happened? on getting to the sight I became stiff , how I wished I knew what happened I wouldn't have been outside. A young guy was being crushed by a truck😱🤯 mehn this pinned right into me.
I couldn't stand anymore, I went back to work and the rest of the day was cold.
Until nowww the flashes of the ugly incident is still fresh in my brain.
This was not how my week was supposed to start, I mean I was excited earlier on.
What a black monday.

It was the end for him.

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency