To you

IMG_20210715_165042.jpg

I was nothing but a boy who had just stepped out of college into university life. That day a cheerful soul was satisfied with life. But who knew a 'you would enter to make his beautiful life more beautiful. Honestly, I used to have a good time with my friends and family, watching the sunset in the afternoon. But I still felt a lack of something. But I did not expect it to be fulfilled, but it was complete.

Do you remember ?. I was the most excited that evening because your soft voice was in my ears. It was probably around December 2018! I don't remember clearly, though, but I do remember a little bit that still, floating in the eyes when I close my eyes and reminisce about the old days. Your first touch! Though I got the chance to hold your hand after a long wait.
Do you remember Visiting the city by rickshaw together? No, I'm not talking about the last time; I'm talking about the first time, the day I was blushing with shame. I know you still remember; you will never forget.

Do you feel good about remembering those memories? I like it a lot. Try it, and I'm sure you'll like it too.

You often told me then that Love includes compromise, change, an interest in learning from knowing someone, and developing from caring for them. Love involves voluntarily sacrificing for another person to do what is right if they need you to do what you gladly do for them. Love is the one in which insecurity is felt at first, even though you are sure that they love you too because you feel incredibly lucky, proud to deserve it. Love involves losing someone you know, seeing after a while, still missing out, and falling in Love with someone who is a regular part of your life. Love is what becomes so important that you are more afraid of the death of another person than of yourself. Love that includes foolish behavior. Love that doesn't need too much, but needs everything. Love is that which is committed to living together forever and is motivated to make it a reality; there is never a lack of care for them.

To you, We will face the world together; I, me, or you will no longer exist, just we and us. I've been waiting a long time to be with you; I don't know precisely when the time will come, but I'm sure soon, and at the right time, we'll be together. I will not give up the opportunity to make you the happiest woman in the world, an opportunity I have always been waiting for.

I am sincerely sorry for all the trouble I have caused you, for not being with you when you need me, for not being mature enough to understand you, for not listening to you, for saying something I shouldn't know, and for telling the whole thing. I know you are a lovely person by heart, but I am not enough.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency