Long Night.

IMG_20191209_173813.jpg

Midnight, can't sleep. Browsing social media and listening to my favorite playlists. There is not even a drop of sleep in the eyes. Just scrolling my feed. And suddenly, Suddenly, i realize that i am wasting time. Thinking about this, I quickly looked at the calendar and saw that it is mid-February. That day barely started in January. And now February is almost gone. It was spinning in my head.

I am not doing enough, even not prepared for everything. Still No one cares about. I stopped music, and removed the earphones from my ears. And thinking about everything, about life, future, family, love and the friends.

Suddenly something overthinking came to mind. Don't get your hopes up! Why aren’t you that interesting? You will never be that good. You have no friends, and nobody cares. I was thinking about these when I saw some pictures of my friends going on a trip uploaded on Facebook. It’s make me sad. I have less friends.

My mind doesn’t want to stop, One after the other is thinking. Now he's thinking what it was like 3 years ago. I remember less, how I spent those times. But it is clear that I was crazy about sleep. I would fall asleep at 10 o'clock at night, get up at 6 o'clock in the morning and heading up coaching. I was getting very upset after thinking it. This is a lot of change compared to that time. I remember, I wanted to grow up fast at that time. But now I have to regret waking up at night. Is this the cycle of thinking in life?

Not everyone are fortunate enough to receive love in life. The love thing is not as simple as it seems and is seen around. There are often times i think I have that good fortune in love life. Immediately my mind says, no! Love is not that easy. When love comes at the wrong time in life, it is difficult to hold it in the right way. But I want to try that hard.

My parents love me a lot, trust me, they have enough confidence in me, they care about me. Why am I not doing anything for them? I should do the best for them. Yet why am I so irresponsible.
It was 4 o'clock at night thinking about all this. I should try to sleep, have exams in the morning, I must get up and attend in exams in time:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency