Arbitrary

Moving is ever-moving; I am not fixed in position or anywhere in existence. I am continuing to believe that I am both the inheritor of it and a faithful steward in human civilization. I was born into a culture that is constantly moving forward, and my life is frequently in pursuit of rebuilding myself.

I am the traveler of the infinite path of eternity from eternity to infinite. When I was back, life said, let's move forward; I came here today. Motivation urges, not it, to go further. I am changing myself to the horizon; outwardly, I am invariably discovering myself inwardly. There is a game of perfect demolition to build everything anew. There I am sometimes calm, sometimes restless, very arbitrary. Those who do not change, those who do not know how to change, are stagnant; they live waiting for death; I am not of that group. Surviving as a closed reservoir is not the goal of my life.

I want to move forward, along the inaccessible path, I want to cross the desert, want to cross the angry sea, and will be the boatman of that boat. There would be thousands of purposes in my mind if I were a river, the river that flows into the sea when you get the warm freedom of the river, the sound of the fountain in your heart. Where I was born, I exist. While acknowledging all this, the mind goes further back, then I think, I would be better than this if the glacier, the glacier that destroys existence and keeps moving in the current lifestream. Is this a setback?

From the warm freedom of the river to the cold prison of the glacier, I feel like I have changed. I would rather be a poet, a poet who says, 'I love to be submissive when I get freedom.' When I talk about freedom, many questions arise in my mind.

I think I was born in a free and independent homeland. Is this the best happiness? If the mind says, I would be happier than being born in an independent country. I would rather be a freedom fighter who risked his life for freedom. Fight for liberation !! Does it ever end?

I want freedom from poverty, freedom from illiteracy, and freedom from darkness to light. I want to be a fighter in the liberation procession. Sometimes I think it would be better if someone had a lamp in his hand, fought as hard as he could, fought to the death against darkness. Who promises to fight forever for the light.

IMG_20200920_063708 (1).jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency