Study Sketch - Still Life Composition With Fine Details.


IMG_6727.jpeg

Consistency truly breaks fear.

I'd made couple of still life compositions recently and I don't really think I was able to put in much details like I did in this today into any other one but then, it's not really like I actually spent too much time on this but I've been helped to understand that the life my drawings would breath is in the solidity I give it through my shading and by adding just much depths as it can be needed.

I've always been sacred or in other words, I don't really see much interesting in adding depths to my drawings but lately, I'd decided to always play with just enough depths in my drawings, and as you can see above, there's just more life and interest in today's drawing!


PROOFS OF OWNERSHIP!

IMG_6720.jpeg

IMG_6721.jpeg

IMG_6722.jpeg

IMG_6723.jpeg

IMG_6724.jpeg

IMG_6725.jpeg


Kindly share your thoughts as comments below, I'll be glad to read and reply them all. Thanks.


THANKS FOR STOPPING BY!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency