This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

When you leave your phone with a kid for five minutes 🤣🥺

Yesterday I had to go get my niece to spend some time with me since her school has closed for the term. She's a fun kid and pretty smart, so I just wanted her to run around my house just to get me laughing and also to make me feel like a parent.

As time went on, we got hungry and I decided to make dinner. I was so tired of ordering food from restaurants and decided to make something for us both to eat leaving my phone on the bed with her and honestly she grabbed it and made something funny yet applaudable for a five year old.

IMG-20220330-WA0006.jpg

She called it a potato man🤣. Yeah! I think the name fit it perfectly as I just had to spin it around and take screenshots of it from different dimensions. Seriously I was proud of her and felt like goodness! "I want to have a kid like this one". A kid who can go into apps and make good use of them.

I've had the sculpt app on my phone for a while and never had to use it but this little girl came over and used it to craft something for her age. She was pretty amazing and all I could give her that evening was a candy at least for a congratulation.

IMG-20220330-WA0009.jpg

She was really happy and told me how she's always seen her dad create things on his laptop and how she admires his art, watching him carefully as he uses different paint brush and always wished to get a chance to do something but her dad's laptop is always on don't touch. Lol so when she got an opportunity with my phone she went to my art gallery and found the nomad sculpture so she decided to make something out of it and I was really impressed.

Children learn quickly and definitely it's what we adults do that they imitate. It's either they imitate our bad or they imitate the good and that's how it is. I was really proud of my niece and decided to share this here.

Logo
Center