Making A Scribble Drawing Of Pele (An Abstract Portrait).

Hello Hivers. I'd like to share with you all, my new scribble drawing of the legendary retired Brazilian soccer player, Pele and how I did the drawing. His full name is Edson Arantes Do Nascimento and he began playing professionally at the age of 15. Pele is one the greatest names in the game of soccer and has been regarded as the greatest footballer of all time who made the game so much fun, beautiful and eventful. He was the youngest player ever at a world cup final and was also the highest paid athlete in his time as a professional soccer player. I made this scribble portrait of with ink and showed the steps below.
habany.jpg

9c7e1k.jpg

oszqmq.png

THE MAKING OF THE DRAWING

oszqmq.png

9ku200.jpg

oszqmq.png

26ebun.jpg

oszqmq.png

9c7e1k.jpg

cyqo2b.jpg

Reference Photo Source

ABOUT ME
I am a self taught and aspiring visual artist, photographer and blogger who loves to create artworks out of randomness. I love the creativity behind my style and the freedom to create drawings out of imperfections.😊😊

oszqmq.png

Credits to @thepeakstudio for the fancy dividers.
Thanks for stopping by my post. Enjoy the rest of day♥️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency