Sketch of Splinterlands Monster || Art by @sshila

Hello Everyone,

How is everyone? Hope everybody is doing well. I believe art is an art through which artists can express their thoughts. I love to do Monster Hut almost all the time now. We also do different kinds of art when I think I do that art. Today I took a picture of a serpent that looks like half a snake, half a human. You will support my art. I will try to share regular art with you from now on. I am analyzing how I have done each step of my art here. I hope you will have no difficulty in understanding. Finally, I would like to thank @splinterlands for organizing such a contest. Here different creative people will be able to express their creativity and win interesting prizes along with it. I hope I can give you a place if you help.

image.png

Materials:

  • Pencil
  • Graphite Pencil
  • Color Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sketchbook


Here are some steps of this art :

This is an art that is harder than other arts. At first I tried to art different parts of this body. I added it in such a way that if it is wrong, it can be deleted and corrected again.

image.png

After shaping different parts of the body, I make my own extra part. Since it is a very big one, I tried to go back a little from the list.

image.png

image.png

After doing the whole body art then I start painting. I will give the same color to the part that I painted first.

image.png

image.png

Then I paint different parts of the whole body with different colors. Then I tried to mix the colors by rubbing well with a cotton bar to mix the colors very well. In this way I have completed my entire art work.

image.png

image.png

Final Steps:

240598713_533368027722001_527660849600721856_n.jpg

236183141_442806143583836_7197462704226026316_n.jpg

image.png



The contest that arranges Splinterlands . I want to request to my all friends for participating in this contest

Here is these contests link.
@splinterlands/splinterlands-art-contest-week-152-10-booster-pack-prize

Thank you. Hope you like my art.

Best Regards
@sshila

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency