Chicken ๐Ÿ” cooking recipe

Assalamualaikum Warahmatullah. Come on, all my friends are fine. May Allah keep everyone healthy and keep them well. I wish you this blessing. Now I come again to share a recipe with you.

20210715_162941.jpg


I will share with you how to cook chicken very easily in a in a home environment. If you like it, support me. To make the recipe, first I took a rooster, then cut the rooster into pieces of a certain size, then cleaned it and put it in a container.


20210715_163007.jpg


I took the powder, put the mixed meat on the stove with oil and set it on fire. After that I stirred it and boiled it for 20 minutes. Then I boiled the meat well with adequate amount of water.


20210715_163027.jpg


I did it. Before the end of cooking, I lifted the lid and saw that it was cooked and how it was cooked. Until the meat is well cooked, the meat should be cooked by reducing the heat of the oven.

๐Ÿ’thanks & regards @sppriya๐Ÿ’

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency