This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Weekend Fun

crystalcollage2.jpg

The whole week I've been writing mainly serious stuff, today I want to have some fun. Let me start with rejoicing. Yes, I mean that, for seven weeks straight, I have written at least one post a day without a break. I have a badge to show for it. I thought I was over with badges and celebrations, but no it seems I still want to show off. LOL

postallweekbadge.png

i have been playing around and having some fun in my own kind of quiet way. I am a quiet person so I can have fun no other way than by being quiet and doing my own thing LOL . What have I been doing? I've got some stuff to show you, the first of this kind I ever did. I was intrigued by what my new friend @nineclaws here does so I tried something of that kind. Well not on his scale sitting in the balcony and giving his neighbors some think to talk about. LOL

I did what I could with what I have. I am a bit of a copy cat, but I can't copy well. Actually to tell you the truth I can't even follow a recipe well. Even if I start with the intention of following a recipe halfway through the recipe I break away and do my own stuff. I dunno how that happens but it always does. Take a look at these and tell me if you like them.

img_20210710_173430.jpg

Here I used three crystals I ripped off from my bracelet and lit them up from behind to get this result. I found the shadows rather interesting.

img_20210710_173207.jpg

Here it was some blue (they are a pretty blue, but they look green here) and pink crystals, I found that the color didn't make too much of a difference.

img_20210709_195021.jpg

Here I used the same gold colored crystals but lighted from a different angle. Even though the crystals are close together the designs they create depend on the light that passes through them.

img_20210709_195311.jpg

I liked the long shadows the light created.

img_20210709_194810.jpg

Here the gold colored crystals seem to throw a different colors.

img_20210709_194030.jpg

This is light reflected from above.
crstal31.jpg

A collage with images taken from different angles.
.
Thanks for taking a look.I had fun doing this.