Author of this content has low reputation.

Some Art Through Pen Which Give Me A Lot Of Joy

Hey guys,

I hope all of you are well and healthy by the grace of Almighty. I love to do art. So I made many art, today I want to share some of them with you all. I hope you all will like my art.

I only made this art through my pen.

IMG_20200714_165524.jpg

A beautiful sunset from a village river.
Art by me @sknawshin

When I was in school in 2019, I did that art. Being my hobby art, whenever I get a chance, I started doing art.

One day at the end of my class I was spending time with my friends. Suddenly I took out my note book for any reason. Then I forgot to keep that note book in my bag. After a while I started doing some art without any reason through my pen. At one stage that art was very much loved by me. So I kept that art in my bag. After the end of my school time, I came to my house and took it to my drawing book.

After doing that art I created a few more such art only with the pen, which gives me so much joy.

Here I shared some of my more art through my pen:

IMG_20200714_165323.jpgIMG_20200714_165442.jpg

"View of some part of a village."
Art bt me @sknawshin

IMG_20200714_165415.jpgIMG_20200714_165247.jpg

"One is a tree filled with many leaves."
"The other is a bird sitting on a leafless tree in a full moon night."
Art by me @sknawshin

I want to do some more art like those. I hope you all like my work.

Thank you all.
Have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now