Introducing myself as a new hiver.

Hi Hivers,

I hope you are well by the grace of the Almighty. I am a new member of this hive family. I want to introduce myself so that you can all know me very well. So here I am now willing to introduce myself.

Let's start the introduction about me:

This is Sk Nawshin. I am a born citizen of Bangladesh. I am a student and I have a small family of five members. My father works in the government and he is an army officer, my mother is a housewife. I am the eldest daughter of my parents. I really like the natural beauty of my country Bangladesh. My mother and me have a little beautiful garden in our home. I mostly like to travel to new places where nature spreads their beauty all over. It refresh my mind and soul.

received_580865205905306.jpegreceived_631938134338838.jpeg

received_915597825574800.jpeg

I enjoy capturing pictures of beautiful nature.

I graduated from Savar Cantonment Board Girls High School, Savar, Dhaka in 2019 with SSC finished. I am pursuing HSC from Savar Cantonment Public School and College, Savar, Dhaka. I am a student of Business Studies. I like accounting in most of my subjects and I want to continue studying accounting in universities in the future.

Religion:
I am a Muslim from a Muslim family and my religion is Islam. Islam means 'light of day'. I try to do my religious work every day. It refreshes my mind more and gives me the strength to do my daily work properly.

Hobby:
My hobby from childhood to today is still drawing. I like to draw mostly natural things because I am a nature lover. I like to do crafts. Whenever I have time I am busy with the contents of my art and style. I like to play with my art and craft materials.

Here is some of my art and craft's photo:

IMG_20200625_204210.jpg

We are at a time when the whole world has regained its vitality.
But this obscure lockdown for COVID-19 stop our daily movement.
Good luck for everyone.

I will try my best to share with you if there is anything new about me.

It is my pleasure to introduce myself here to this hive family.

Hopefully we get closer to this community soon.

"Stay home, stay safe, stay healthy."

Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
39 Comments
Ecency