This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Splinterlands social media challenge - Aimless

Hello gamers, I hope we all are doing good and also enjoying splinterlands.
This week is a good and happy week for me as I was able to fulfill one of the promises I made to myself that I would try as much as possible to rent good cards and also make sure to win battles with them, I've not been doing that lately and I've been seriously suffering from it. That joy in your heart when when you've achieved your goal, that's what I'm getting presently, now I could say I'm back again.

Splinterlands has always been a very good go-to plug for me when it comes to game, even though I don't have much time to play games this days, but I made sure I create time to play splinterlands, because it's just amazing. I must also commend all the devs of splinterlands for a job well done and for the maintenance, keeping the platform up and running.

Below is how I arranged my units in the right order I think its good for me.
Void dragon has two special abilities, one is flying ability... it has 25% bonus chance of evading melee or ranged attacks from units who do not have the flying ability.
Second is void ability to reduce damage from magic attacks by 100%
All units posses scattershot ability due to the ruleset of the battle. Ranged and magic attacks hit a random enemy target.


Battle link

My second unit is Venari Wavesmith with protect ability, all friendly unit gain +2 armor and also has scattershot ability.
River Nymph with cleanse ability, it removes all negative effects on the unit on the first position on the friendly team. It also has scattershot ability.
Daigendark surveyor with magic reflect ability, when hit with magic attacks, it does half the magic damage (rounded up) back to the attacker. It also has the scattershot ability.
I can't forget to mention my summoner, Akane... the lead of all my monsters.
Ruleset is Aimless, that's all monsters have the scattershot ability with a manacap of 21.
The battle ends in round 7 and I won the battle obviously, but before then I was able to defeat my opponent without having none of my units eliminated.
The game well for me due to my win, I hope I have more games like this.