Splinterlands social media challenge: 1-click rentals

Hello gamers, splinterlands warriors, I hope we all are enjoying the massive play to earn game.
Interestingly, when I checked splinterlands social media challenge to participate in the weekly challenge, I found a new update. I had thought it would be the normal challenge we always have, but it's a very different thing entirely, truth be told at some point I was lost because I couldn't really understand the concept but now I think I'm beginning to understand, even though my knowledge about it is not well filled.

The update is about the newly introduced 1-Click Set Rentals, which gives renters the chance to list a set of cards for seasonal rent, I think it's a good step to improve the renting section especially for beginners like me that's still learning.
One of the issues I usually face while renting cards is that I don't really know the exact cards to select yet, I just select randomly, I'm still trying to fully understand the game and I think that's the most common issue starters usually face in the process of renting, knowing the type of cards to rent is paramount as to be able to navigate the game well and make progress as expected.

There was a time I don't know how to rent cards at all, I don't even know how to make the necessary transactions in other to buy cards, but then all thanks to my teacher who taught me what to do, and today I could do all of that on my own, I just need to understand few more things and then maybe I'll start competing with the best in the game, I still look forward to the day I'll play with mentor in the game, there's high chance that I'll have my ass whipped though.

However I think this section is still under development because we only have few sets available at the moment which is the chaos legion set, the set rentals can be found in either the market section or you can easily create the cards set you wish to list in your item section but presently there's limit to the card level you can rent out and it can also be adjusted before listing your cards out.

The clause is that for the time being, we have to stick to this few set till other set get introduced, but then again there's an interesting part, which is the fact that the set will stay up till the season ends and the renter or the rentee have no power to cancel this set till the end of the season.
Details to this newly introduced concept can be found here
Even though I'm still playing in the lower league, but then I look forward to start utilizing this concept.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency