My Introduction

I am SHOHEL , and I am from Bangladesh. My self-district, Nilphamari, recently graduated from a new public university. I am continuing my graduation (BA) in Dinajpur Government College. I am a student and working with a Chinese organization

20200814_165613.jpg

I am the only son of my parents and I have three sisters, they are all older than me. My father is a small businessman.
And my mother is a housewife. The most beloved person in my life is my mother. And the most important person in my life is my father

Interact with new friends, get acquainted with new things. But not forgetting old friends. They are my priceless treasure. In college life I have met Azizul, Noor Mohammad, Dulu Mahmood and many more good friends. I got close to them in different areas of life and I was by their side too.

20200814_165952.jpg

In general, my anger is very low, you can not be angry with me very quickly. But once again, if you get angry at someone, the relationship with him can be severed.

I have been calm and stupid since childhood. I grew up in a rural environment when I was young. The horizon is surrounded by fields, crop lands, huts and the beauty of our village environment. I like to hang out and laugh all the time, I don't like to walk around and it doesn't feel bad. Already many places in Bangladesh have been visited often.

One of my hobbies is kite flying, rod fishing, watching TV, watching movies, playing cricket, playing ludu and reading funny story books.

My strength is that I want to be self-inspired and learn new things.
I like to dream very much. I am the dream plaintiff man. The scope of my dreams is a lot. I don't know if my dreams will come true. I will always try to make my dream come true. Serving the poor and needy and being by their side is one of them.

No matter how bad I was, I always wanted to do good. So there is a desire to do something that others can enjoy without me.

Thanks For Your Time

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency