This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

The story of favorite one !

230717913_546931133222251_8800975459621244596_n.jpg

The story of favorite one

Who do you value most in your life? Of course you give more importance to yourself, then who gives more importance to your parents. Isn't it? In fact I don’t think you can compare yourself to anyone else in your family, it might just happen to some people. But I have a lot of people who try to keep the relationship of others right without appreciating their own family, in fact we have to learn to be grateful. Because the one who understands the meaning of gratitude can never cheat with reason, and if you don't learn gratitude then you will never hesitate to cheat with anyone, you just think once you have a 20-25 year old relationship or 2-3 Of the month? In fact, it is completely foolish to compare the relationship of parents with the relationship of anyone in the world.

I don't know how much you love your parents, but you never compare yourself to your parents. Well, one question that may come to your mind is why I gave the title like this, there is no similarity between the title and the story. In fact, the reason I give this title is that you have always thought of love in those two days of your life, yes, I am not saying that you don't remember your parents or give them any importance Granted, Someone may give a little more importance and someone may give a little less importance!

Do you understand what I mean, if you don't understand, read on and you will understand, you think about it, do you really love your parents the most? In my words, everyone will say that they love their parents the most, But there is no similarity between some people and work, and this is the biggest problem. If you tell your parents that you love them more and you don't love them, then you also say that, what is the use of just lying?

Believe me, I love my parents very much, wait a minute, I will give you some proof, although it is not right to make a name for yourself, but I am giving it not to make a name for myself but to show proof, in fact I get the money from the hive but I do not keep it. In fact, I want my mother to be happy, and she doesn't give me money for this. If I start spending that money now, my habits will gradually get worse, and to be honest, if I buy something from my mother, she will Don't do it to me. In fact, I think you can't do this little thing for him that can do so much for you?

Img