THE SILENT PATIENT [Novel by Alex Michaelides]

image

the-silent-patient-us-500x800.jpg

I need to do something different to keep myself busy. Something that will keep me busy, as well as help me enjoy the time. I'm going to do something exceptional. Its depth cannot be understood without starting something. If we stop in fear before we start, such a loser will not let us move forward in life. I am feeling the joy of this change. The joy of changing oneself is perhaps the only thing in the world. If this change starts with reading a book, the experience is different. Although I said before I am not a bookworm. But what's wrong with that being addicted to something that doesn't bother me? I am not a regular reader but I am trying to become a regular reader.

I am optimistic, this effort of mine is helping me move forward to a beautiful step in life. I am quite optimistic about this from this point of view. Anyway let's get to the basics. I have been enjoying myself in these exceptional thoughts of life for two days. In the first step I started reading "THE SILENT PATIENT" by British-Cypriot author Novel by Alex Michaelides. The psychological thriller novel of February 5, 2019 has been published. It has been two days since I started reading this psychological novel. First of all let me say that my skills in English are not very good. But I am trying hard, insha'Allah, I will gradually improve myself. Speaking of this book, I come back to the first time I became addicted to this book.

I am quite enjoying each chapter. The story begins with 33-year-old Alecia Berenson. She has been married for seven years with her husband Gabrial Berenson. Alecia Berenson and Gabrial Berenson are two artists. Gabrial was a fashion photographer and Alicia was a painter. Alecia killed her husband on 25 August. That morning Gabrial came to pick up his car at 5:15 a.m. Gabrial rooftop photoshoot for vogue until much later that day. When Gabrial returned home, his neighbor, Barbie Hallman, heard several gunshots half an hour later. Barbie then calls the police. When the police arrived, they first saw the front door open. And their house has become pitch-black dark.

When Alecia goes to the room and the police arrive, they see Alecia standing there as a silent idol. And there is blood everywhere. This is how the story begins. And as I move forward I get caught up in a kind of intoxication in this story. I'm in the middle of the book now, I'm not finished yet. Due to which there are many twists left in the story to go forward. And I wasn't disappointed to read the book at all. There is a lot of tension in each chapter and the truth remains to be seen. I hope to finish reading this book in two days. As soon as I start reading the book my interest in it grows, what is going to happen in the next part. This is the first time I have read such a story. So as a first impression I would say I feel pretty good and I am satisfied. I'm addicted to it more than I ever thought. Because there are many more stories hidden in the Alecia's story. Which have not yet come before my eyes.

I hope to find the real twist of the story when I complete this book. As always, I have seen thriller stories only in movies. Due to which, since I am reading a thriller story for the first time, I am more attracted to it. Since I was hoping to finish the story in a matter of days, I will definitely try to let you know how I feel about this book. So that you can read the book "THE SILENT PATIENT" according to your interest. I hope you will not only like this book but also love it. Because not only does the thrill work in the thriller film, it works more than that in the book about what his next move is going to be.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency