The Gun Shot

IMG_20210919_113753.jpg

I was standing outside the court. Because I wanted to avenge the murder of my brother, Paul. I waited outside the courthouse for hours to find out who killed Richard. He killed my brother, but soon I noticed that Richard was out of court. But I did not give up hope; I kept waiting.

I have a gun of my own but accidentally didn't bring it today. I am waiting for a good opportunity now, and I hope to get a good chance soon. After a while, I noticed that journalists surrounded Richard. One after the other is answering the questions of the journalists. After talking to them, he left the place in his car.

I moved very close to him before he left the area. When I notice that he is busy talking on his mobile phone. I was pulling out a gun. I didn't hesitate to point the gun at him. But then I heard the sound of a firearm. I realized there was a third-person position here. Mark, a professional sniper. Who got enough money from his boss to kill Richard.

Mark made all sorts of arrangements to kill Richard. He took up position in a top building opposite the courthouse to kill him. When Richard leaves the court, he marks his sniper ready to click. Then the journalists forcibly surrounded Richard. After a long wait, Richard is busy talking on his cell phone and heads for the car.

Then it was time to point the gun at him. As I was preparing to shoot him, a sniper shot at him and killed him instantly. The police officer involved in my brother's murder case was present in the court at that time. When Richard was released from the court, the police officer was watching. Because maybe observation was his main job.

Someone called Richard before the court's verdict was announced. He was told that someone was planning to kill him. So he talks to the police officer before leaving the court. He learns that Edward paid a lot of money to Mark to kill Richard.

After the court session, my brother's murder case came out, and journalists surrounded him. He walked to his car, talking on his cell phone. He saw Mark's boss and told him that he knew about all his conspiracies and submitted various information about his knowledge to the police. Hearing that, Edward became speechless.

Before leaving the court, Richard planned to kill her. He talks on his mobile phone and also enters the car. The sound of pistol shots was from the police officer. The following story sees a corpse lying at the top of the building lying dead, and his name is Mark.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency