The Burden Of Pain

image

pexels-photo-1405733.jpeg

Even with so much happiness, it is very difficult to find peace in our minds nowadays. We are always thinking of something in our minds. Someone is holding on to evil instead of good. Apart from the happy moments of life, we are suffering from various pressures and tensions while leaning towards the temple. Because of these sufferings, it seems that dirt is accumulating in one's mind. And it's entirely your own fault. No one else will agree to take responsibility for it. Because the thought of evil is also mine and the thought of happiness is also my own. Some people are fighting with themselves every day. Maybe someone is fighting to manage themselves in a more luxurious way. Someone may be struggling to keep up with the current situation.

Many learn to control themselves from this fight. So you have a question, what moment in life are you standing now? Are you still struggling with yourself, or have you learned to control yourself? I turn away from you and come back to myself. There was a time when I could not stand the neglect of people. I remembered the harsh words of the people. Don't talk to anyone. I couldn't survive for long. I used to carry a storm of unrest in my mind. Feeling bad about having a fight with someone. Then I would always look for my mistakes. The only goal is to find out where you were wrong. Due to which people got a lot of opportunity to suffer.

I used to annoy others for these unpleasant thoughts. I kept their words and the time I spent with them in my mind for a long time. At that time it seemed that it was my job to carry their memories. Sometimes the opposite would happen. If I had a problem with someone, I could not easily forgive him. Anger was created in his mind for that man. And this is what I cherished in my mind. Because of these, bad relationships were formed with many people. Because my love and hate or anger towards someone I could not control myself. And the troubles with all this bothered me a lot. All these things keep revolving in my mind all the time.

And my troubles were revealed in every step I took. I couldn't control myself if I wanted to. It seemed that there was a kind of heavy burden within himself. Which would have been very difficult for me to carry. And day by day these are settling in your mind like dust. Then for a moment I sighed thinking of myself. And I keep thinking that if we continue like this, it will not be possible to enjoy our own happiness. Which is why I must learn to control my own love and hatred for someone. Which is why within a few days I started to change myself. যাইI get up and fall down to clear my troubles. One learns to forgive oneself and free oneself from the mistakes of others. Because at this time of change, it is understood that the more I keep these in myself, the more my burden will increase.

So the sooner I clear the dust in my mind, the happier I will be. Thai first thought started from me that it is more important to change yourself from another. In order to find your own peace, you have to forgive people and correct your mistakes. I think when you acquire this quality in yourself you will feel a kind of peace with yourself. It will start organizing a great day for you. When you are free from all this and sigh, a huge desert of peace will stand in front of you. So you also shake off the dust of your life from yourself. Because of this hardship in life, you will not be able to enjoy the happy moments of life. Because of all this, the moments of your life will feel sad. So clear your mind and lead yourself to the path of peace.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency