Save the family | Information Update

I hope by the grace of Allah, everyone is well. How great a blessing it is to be healthy can only be realized when illness strikes us. Even if you go to the hospital, you can understand. The only one who can count the days of death lying in the hospital bed realizes how beautiful it is to be healthy. I posted a few days ago asking for help from my uncle. I was confused when I massaged the BDcommunity asking for a donation for my uncle's illness. There was a kind of fear in me about all this. Then my friend @toushik told me to talk to Sakib Bhai; he will help. I then spoke to Sakib Bhai about this. I got a lot more trust and respect than I expected.

The donation campaign was immediately announced on BDcommunity's Discord Server. It made me very happy because at least I could do something for my uncle to come forward at this inopportune time. The campaign lasted for four days, during which everyone extended a helping hand. I was emotional when @reazuliqbal Bhaiya donated my wallet because the money I was given for the donation was enough for this campaign. And that money helped a lot in my uncle's treatment. Since he was not financially supportive, this donation helped him a lot. Unfortunately, my uncle's condition is the same as before; there has been no improvement. Although he was relatively healthy for two days in the middle, his body condition is deteriorating due to new dengue fever. My uncle has had five dialysis sessions so far and needed two blood bags each time he was on dialysis. If you know how difficult it is to collect blood, you can understand how much trouble it took five times. Although admitted to Dhaka Medical on the first day, all their processing was prolonged. With a two-day public holiday in between, doctors there suggested a transfer to another hospital. Because my uncle needed dialysis on an emergency basis. So instead, we were admitted to the hospital Birdem. This was his current condition.

Here are some hospital documents that show how much was spent on the hospital, such as patient bill information and various test results and costs. He is still in the hospital, with doctors saying his only treatment is possible through dialysis at the moment, but no hope because his condition is deteriorating every day.

IMG_20210912_073428.jpg

IMG_20210912_073435.jpg

IMG_20210912_073440.jpg

IMG_20210912_073856.jpg

IMG_20210906_181356.jpg

IMG_20210906_181308.jpg

IMG_20210906_181151.jpg

IMG_20210906_180829.jpg

IMG_20210906_180800.jpg

IMG_20210906_180729.jpg

I don't know how to express my gratitude to you guys. It is a great pleasure for me to receive so much respect and love from all of you. I am grateful to as a bangal. Special thanks to all the people who helped me with the donation. They gave as much as they shared from their heart and love, such as @minhajulmredol @surrealfia @hossainbd @mhossain @kinab @zaku @sayee @reazuliqbal I am sincerely grateful to everyone. As much as you have done, it really can't be expressed in words. @zayedsakib, You have always helped me. But, giving thanks will not be enough.
@azircon dada I spoke to the voice chat last week, you were not there. So I didn't have a chance to talk to you. You are a Guardian of our BDcommunity family. I know BDC wouldn't have flourished if you hadn't. You have always helped us all in one way or another. I am fortunate to be a member of the BDcommunity.

Pray for him

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency