Nothing is Permanent

image

pexels-photo-2043035.jpeg

From childhood to adulthood, the various stages of life increase over time. One demand after another grows in one's mind. As one grows older, one begins to make small dreams bigger. And as time goes on, the amount of happiness in ourselves decreases. Because we like to suffer from frustration with life for a while. I can eat properly, I have a beautiful family and I have everything I need to survive. Even then we continue to suffer from frustration with life. I think it would have been better to get it, it would have been better to stay there or it would have been better if I had a lot of money.

All of this is part of our daily routine which is in demand day by day. We like to suffer in despair to get more than what we have. We think too much about life. When one day comes and stands in front of us, I realize that today may be the day for us. Maybe a little better or a little worse, maybe that's how the day goes. Or we can spend the day much better or worse than we want. This is how time passes from birth. I sometimes think about myself. That I will spend my birthday very happy this time. On my birthday I would tell my mother to cook very well and tell everyone in the house to give me at least one gift. If not, I will have a heated argument.

This is how I keep in my mind the need to celebrate my birthday. But today I suddenly feel very helpless. Because I am very happy with my birthday. But today, when I thought, hey, a lot of time has passed in this life. I have come a long way towards death. Just two days ago, two of my college friends gave up their last breath. That is why the path of death has been paved for those who are my age. I think of celebrating my birthday where I am afraid of myself because it is my only birthday. Then I will feel foolish if I think this way. Because having one more birthday in my life means I'm going to die. As I said a while ago, we don't know much about life. I don't know how long I will live, how much I will suffer in this life. But yes, one thing we know very well after birth is that we will die. All the creatures of the earth will taste death.

So this one definition of life is already known to us. It turns out that nothing in our world is permanent. Where I am today is not my permanent place. There will be a change in life, there will be a change in thinking, there will be a change in love. Generations will be created none of us are permanent here. My parents were born after my grandparents and then we and now we see our siblings and children. That means a new generation has been created in their own family to enjoy. In this way, if time passes, a new generation will come to them. How one after another will be born into the family to occupy and enjoy.

Therefore, the relationship that my family has with me will not last. They will have new ownership over time. So guys enjoy yourself as much as you have now. Nothing is permanent to us. Nothing in the world we can enjoy completely. With the change of time, a new generation will be created and they will suffer anew. So enjoy today without worrying about what will happen in the future or what will happen tomorrow. Decorate the day as you see fit, pushing all thoughts away. Remember you are not immortal in this world. It is our ultimate truth to leave everything and let us go.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency