This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Endless Horizons | জীবন আমাদেরকে নিয়ে চলেছে ক্ষমা ও প্রাপ্তির অন্তহীন দিগন্তে।

IMG_20201004_180334-01.jpeg

Life never stops. Its moving at its own pace on the endless horizon. Doesn't stop for anyone. It's going on, it will go on. We humans are just going through its flow. Life does not stop for anyone. Worldly rules do not allow life to stop. We are all running with a purpose. Some are rushing to achieve something, some are running to get something, some are running to hope for others.

There is no chance to escape from life. We are all acting in life. Someone is pretending to be good, someone is not satisfied with being good. The biggest thing is human dreams. This dream is probably the biggest motivation to survive. No matter how hard a person going throuhg, one day his good days will come. He is running in life with this hope. One day a better time will come.

But there is a big difference between wanting and getting in life. A man can't even get it. Others are getting what they don't want. That's not the only difference. There is a big difference between wanting and getting in this life Even then life goes on the path of life. Exceptions are instances of falling in this way. In fact, the forms of life are varied. The colorful time of life changes from moment to moment.

Our life teaches us to live in different ways Sometimes failure, sometimes success. All in all, our lives are running on endless horizons. We will continue to walk this endless path of forgiveness and receiving. Because it started to run. Life goes on and on and on.

But in this moving path our mind may suddenly stop, extreme despair may descend. This path of life should be wide so that you do not get stuck in this path very easily. Don't go after the drop.


There was a lot of love for everyone in the community. I will always pray that everyone will be well by the grace of God. And you will all pray for me and my family.

Few words about me

My name is Sharmin. I am from Bangladesh. I have completed Diploma Engineering from a government college. I have completed Diploma in Civil Technology. I occasionally try to write something on my own, and I love drawing. And I'm trying to make my drawings better.


I wish you all good health. If there is any mistake, you will be forgiven..