Connection

image

pexels-photo-924374.jpeg

Life becomes beautiful through relationships. Once upon a time we saw many kinds of people. One by one I noticed some kind of behavior. Someone seems to like to talk too much. Someone likes to hide himself by saying a little less. Again there are many who can easily blend in with people. Again many people are seen who take a little time to mix with other people. But it is very important to connect people. Because in order to do something good, you need the help of some good people in life. Those who have the ability to connect can move forward very easily.

You just have to be more discriminating with the help you render toward other people. If I give someone time, maybe he will find time for me. Connecting is not for relationships. It has a profound effect on our personal lives and where we work. In fact, when you meet new people, a lot of unknown information is known. And I have that shortcoming. Maybe I can find out through others. Because none of us are perfect.

There is some negligence in all of us. But whenever we connect with each other we learn a lot of new information. Which often takes a lot of work in our lives. If you have to give an example. So when I connect here. At that time I lacked confidence in myself. I kept wondering what I could really do. The style of writing of those who write here is so beautiful where I am nothing. Which is why the fear inside me might have worked a little more. But when I try to make a connection with the people here.

Then I can easily find out my own mistakes. And those who are here have given me time to correct mistakes in such a beautiful way that is really a matter of luck. Time is slowly passing, and I don't know how much I can change myself. But I don't know how many connections I've made with these people. I may not have been able to do as much as I wanted. Because I still can't present myself as perfectly as the people here. Due to which some fear is still working in me. I don’t really know yet how much longer it will take me to make myself like them.

But I want myself very much. I can speak beautifully like them. And they can connect with others as easily as they can. I can easily make connections with others just like them. I know maybe it will take me a while. It would be wrong to say something, it may take a little longer but I will try it myself. So that I can connect with them to suit them. It's hard for me to be perfect like them. Because I never grew up in that or that environment. Everything very simple is mine and what I have received from my family. Due to which you have to give yourself some time to learn everything in a new way. But of course I can one day be as perfect as I want to be. And I believe I can connect with any person in a very nice way then.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency