Broken Glass Can't Be Fixed

image

pexels-photo-301673.jpeg

Have you ever tried to attach a broken glass? I don't know how much success you have had if you have tried. But I can say it with the least emphasis, you may not have been able to attach that broken glass without any stains like before. And that's normal, isn't it? Because no matter how much you use your strength or ability to repair any broken thing, it will never be the same again. That's what faith and relationships are all about in our lives.

The belief that you will break once, you will not be able to put it together like thousands of attempts. Maybe you will try to add as much as you can, but even then you will see that some of the stains will remain. Just like after attaching a broken glass, it still has stains on the broken places. No matter how smoothly you pair it. I know these lines are quite familiar to us. There is certainly a reason for it to be known. We use these words whenever we want to give an example when breaking a trust or a relationship. Yes, I'm talking about faith. Once faith is broken for this, it cannot be fixed as before. No matter how hard you try to reconnect with your faith. You will still be able to find scratches in the middle after you attach them.

Suppose you have a good friend or someone you love the most and you have a lot of confidence in him. Who has nothing to say about your privacy? All of you are more dependent on him than yourself. And you also try your best to make that friend or loved one dependent on you for that belief. And you will always think that he will keep your privacy and the trust of your love very carefully. But the belief that you shared everything with your friend did not keep it for any reason.

You got the deception back from him instead of believing. What do you do then? A few days later, the friend may have realized that he has done wrong to you. And if that friend bows to you and says sorry. And holding your hand, I will surely restore your faith. I will never be a reason to betray you again. Now my question to you is can you trust that man again even if you want to? I know maybe your tender heart can forgive him. Does forgiving mean that everything will be the same as before? No, not at all. Your faith will then be limited to him. No matter how much you forgive him, you will see when the faith is trying to be the same again.

You will find scratches in places of faith. Now if anyone wants to know my opinion on this matter. Then I too will be forced to answer like that broken glass. No matter how much you attach me, those broken spots will remain on my body. Yes, this is the reality and this is the truest of us. I say to myself that I have faced this breach of trust many times. No matter how much that friend of mine expressed his sorrow to me, I could not bring him any more confidence as before. Let no one think that I had any shortcomings in that endeavor. I tried harder than that friend to regain faith.

But what is broken once is broken. My mind has repeatedly warned me whenever I start a new path with that friend. It has repeatedly warned me that a man who can break faith can do the same thing again. Then the fear of breaking faith would work in me. It seemed as if I was forgetting the same thing over and over again. I tried but couldn't keep up with that friend. The story of breaking faith is as easy to tell as it is easy for someone to accept. Because he had shattered all the trust and confidence he had in that man. So try to control your confidence before surrendering yourself to others. You control everything in your life. It will be displayed as a valuable asset to the people. Don't present yourself as an open book to anyone. Because the person you are trusting may not be trustworthy.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency