A Lost Opportunity Never Return.

image

pexels-photo-5598297.jpeg

Survival is not the only need of a human being. People create many dreams in themselves for survival and the demand among themselves increases with time. Whether a person comes from a middle class, lower class, or rich family, dreams exist in everyone. Everyone has a strong desire to do something about themselves. People’s needs may be different but people never want to stop at one place trying to change themselves. Everyone wants to move forward in a better way. One of our Bengalis is very sarcastic, but it is true that "Bengalis are opportunists".

And I do not disagree with that. Of course, this is a personal idea of ​​mine. I don't know if your opinion matches my opinion. But I sincerely believe that a person needs a chance to succeed. If someone gives someone a chance to move forward then they must be able to move forward. I do not mean to imply that opportunity will bring someone to fulfill my dream. By chance, I mean that it will show me the right path that I can take to reach my destination. I think these words only apply to those who are working day and night to move forward in life.

But even after so much hard work, their life comes to an end at the end of the day. Because those people may not be able to find the right position or the right opportunity to move forward. So whenever there is a right opportunity in front of me, I have to grasp it very tightly. Because one thing we all know is that no one gives a chance again and again. And once an opportunity is lost in life, it never comes back.

I read a story a few days ago. It would be wrong to call it a story, it is the truth of success in someone's life. The success story of nuseir Yassin. I heard the words of Nuseir Yassin's life through a video of his own on Facebook Page. He wants to show through this video how much power there is in an opportunity. Nuseir Yassin was an ordinary village boy. But he came from there and started his studies at Harvard University in the US. Here it was not only so much his hard work to move forward but even more important was to get a chance as a village boy. We can't even imagine how much opportunity alone changes people.

But I realized through this video that the right opportunity in our lives can change our lives. If you don't know about Nuseir Yassin then I am sharing the link to that video. You can see if you want. I think his words will come in handy in your life. Nuseir Yassin If I exclude him and speak for myself. So yes I believe in it. I just believe it would be wrong to say it is happening in my life now. A golden opportunity has now been created in my life. In the last six months, a lot has changed.

I can see the light of fulfilling my dreams. hive.blog has created an opportunity in my life. I think it’s a path to success in my life. How much I can use this opportunity now is up to me. But if I miss this opportunity now, I know I will never get it back. Because opportunities do not come again and again in our life, success comes only once. You will only succeed if you can use it. And since I got a golden opportunity in life now is the day to do my hard work. Because I don't know how many people get that opportunity. But I might be lucky in this case. I have the opportunity to change my life. You guys don't stop. Wait for a golden opportunity. Because at least once in everyone's life there is an opportunity to change lives.

Opportunities in life! Take some time to watch this clip from Nas Daily.
Eddie

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency