Introduction Myself (আমার পরিচয় ও আমার সম্পর্কে কিছু কথা)

Hello
I hope everyone is well. I am @sathi0. My name is Shahina sathi. I,m from Bangladesh. I live in a small country but most beautiful country in the world. I live in a small district of Bangladesh and the district name is Nilphamari .

1.jpg

I'm new to you on the Hive platform. I hope everyone will help to move forward on this platform. Corona epidemic lock down living under house arrest is very annoying to me , so I am join this platform . I will share my daily experience feelings here. I hope you know my daily experience feelings and help me to move forward in this regard.

2.jpg

Now I am tell about something about me.
I am Shahina sathi, I am a Bangladeshi. I have completed my pre post graduation in Nilphamari Govt College. I am a married woman. My married life has been going on for 2.6 years. My Husband job in a privet company. I like to cook very much. I like to I like to eat dry & I love to cook different types. I like to eat dry. I like to do all the work myself. I love to write & drawing. I love keeping animals and birds. Raising animals and birds is my shock. I like to go to different places with my loved ones. I want to give time to my family as well as stay connected with this platform & share my experiences and feelings.

Last few days ago one of friend told me about the platform . Hive is the nice blogging platform . I love to write. So i,m told my friend that I want to join the Community.

3.jpg

That's all about me. Thank you so much. Hope all you you liked it.

Thank you..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency