A ridiculous Bengali cartoon protesting the sale of watermelon in Kg.

Hello everyone,
Hope you all are well ...

Funny Bengali cartoon-: কেজিতে তরমুজ বিক্রির প্রতিবাদ মুলক একটা হাস্যকর বাংলা কার্টুন
A ridiculous Bengali cartoon protesting the sale of watermelon in kg- Funny Bengali cartoon

Modern Street Photographic Business Card.png

I made today's cartoon with a lot of effort. I went to the market to buy watermelon two days ago. I see all the watermelon shops have measuring instruments. I asked how much is behind the watermelon ?. The shopkeeper is annoyed and says 60 taka per kg.

video link

I said how much 1 piece ? not in kg. He says it will not be sold without kg. I went to another store and saw that it was being sold in kg. This time I went to the sidewalk and saw the same situation there. After that I left. I told my kids I would come with watermelon.

But it was not bought that day. In fact, I can't protest like that anymore, so I made a cartoon and told me what to say. All of you will see and comment. One thing I have been noticing for some time now is that watermelons are being sold in kg. In fact, it is a matter of protest. So keep watching our funny Bengali cartoons.

Caution: I made my cartoon only to make everyone happy. It is my own statement about games that are not made to humiliate any other person or nation. Not to encourage kids.

I am trying to make some good cartoons to share with you. I like to make cartoons. I'm learning to make cartoons because it's my childhood hobby.

Brief description by picture

Screenshot_1.png

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_3.png

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_5.png

If you have a cartoon story. Please share with me I will make a cartoon

Today I made a short cartoon using my leisure time. I hope you like it. I am going to learn some work with the Cartoon Making app. The first made test is a cartoon I will show you today.

Where my son and I have given voice. We have taken the help of the app to create the surrounding location and character.

Let us all stay home and keep ourselves healthy,

All those who come from outside, wash their hands with soap for at least twenty seconds and wear masks and protective clothing

Good Luck to all of you
That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the up-vote button if you like this post and leave a comment if you wanna say anything about this post or by any other new posts.
Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Find Me

Youtube
Facebook
Threespeak
Twitter

Blue and Green Modern Gradient Business YouTube Thumbnail.png

2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency