The beauty of eye - ballpoint pen artwork

1627826513502-01.jpeg

Hello everyone,
After a long time I drew a picture of the eye and it is not like any normal eye. If you notice, you will see that there are flower petals under it.
I am usually accustomed to drawing portraits of people. Most of the time I practice portrait drawing, But today I took a different topic in drawing practice.
The reference photo I used today was the first I saw on the Pinterest app, and I fell in love with it. The amazing beauty of the human body is the eyes and here the petals under the eyes, Its beauty is further enhanced. I decided to draw it in my notebook. I usually love to draw with the pen and even today it was no exception, the blue ball point pen I used to draw it, I hope you like it!

Drawing note:
In the beginning I made an outline of the entire eye and the petals under the eyes on a page. And that was the most important part because if the outline is not correct the drawing will look the worst. Next I use the scrabble technique and ink the entire drawing.

Some shoots of drawing:
1627826612441-01.jpeg

1627826649674-01.jpeg

1627826692327-01.jpeg

1627826513502-01.jpeg

That's it!
Photo source









Who i am !


𝑰'𝒎 𝑹𝒊𝒚𝒂𝒅

𝑭𝒓𝒐𝒎 𝑩𝒂𝒏𝒈𝒍𝒂𝒅𝒆𝒔𝒉

𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐚 𝐥𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐧𝐞𝐫 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐚𝐫𝐭𝐢𝐬𝐭, 𝐈 𝐥𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐧 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐭𝐫𝐲 𝐭𝐨 𝐥𝐞𝐚𝐫𝐧 𝐬𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐧𝐞𝐰 𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲 𝐝𝐚𝐲. 𝐈 𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐞 𝐛𝐞𝐞𝐧 𝐝𝐨𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐚𝐫𝐭 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐩𝐫𝐚𝐜𝐭𝐢𝐜𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐟𝐨𝐫 𝐚 𝐰𝐡𝐢𝐥𝐞 𝐧𝐨𝐰. And occasionally now I’m practicing digital artwork. But 𝐈 l𝐨𝐯𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐝𝐫𝐚𝐰 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐩𝐞𝐧 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐥𝐢𝐤𝐞 𝐭𝐨 𝐩𝐚𝐢𝐧𝐭 𝐚 𝐥𝐨𝐭 𝐰𝐢𝐭𝐡 𝐚 𝐩𝐞𝐧. 𝐌𝐲 𝐞𝐱𝐩𝐞𝐜𝐭𝐚𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧 𝐢𝐬 𝐭𝐨 𝐩𝐫𝐞𝐬𝐞𝐧𝐭 𝐬𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐠𝐨𝐨𝐝 𝐭𝐨 𝐞𝐯𝐞𝐫𝐲𝐨𝐧𝐞 𝐚𝐧𝐝 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐢𝐬 𝐰𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐈 𝐚𝐦 𝐭𝐫𝐲𝐢𝐧𝐠 𝐭𝐨 𝐝𝐨...My hive account name @riyadx



Below are some of my social addresses:

My Facebook ID

𝕱𝖆𝖈𝖊𝖇𝖔𝖔𝖐

My Instagram ID

𝕴𝖓𝖘𝖙𝖆𝖌𝖗𝖆𝖒

𝐀𝐧𝐝 𝐭𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐢𝐬 𝐦𝐲 𝐃𝐢𝐬𝐜𝐨𝐫𝐝 𝐢𝐝 - riyad#9034

𝑨𝒕 𝒕𝒉𝒆 𝒆𝒏𝒅 𝒐𝒇 𝒊𝒕 𝒂𝒍𝒍 𝑰 𝒘𝒂𝒏𝒕 𝒕𝒐 𝒔𝒂𝒚. 𝑰𝒇 𝒎𝒚 𝒑𝒐𝒔𝒕 𝒎𝒂𝒌𝒆𝒔 𝒚𝒐𝒖 𝒉𝒂𝒑𝒑𝒚, 𝒑𝒍𝒆𝒂𝒔𝒆 𝒆𝒏𝒄𝒐𝒖𝒓𝒂𝒈𝒆 𝒎𝒆 𝒃𝒚 𝒗𝒐𝒕𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒄𝒐𝒎𝒎𝒆𝒏𝒕𝒊𝒏𝒈 𝒔𝒐 𝒕𝒉𝒂𝒕 𝑰 𝒄𝒂𝒏 𝒃𝒆 𝒎𝒐𝒓𝒆 𝒏𝒖𝒂𝒏𝒄𝒆𝒅 𝒂𝒏𝒅 𝒔𝒉𝒂𝒓𝒆 𝒎𝒐𝒓𝒆 𝒄𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒕𝒊𝒗𝒊𝒕𝒚 𝒘𝒊𝒕𝒉 𝒚𝒐𝒖.

𝚃𝚑𝚊𝚗𝚔 𝚢𝚘𝚞 𝚟𝚎𝚛𝚢 𝚖𝚞𝚌𝚑 𝚏𝚘𝚛 𝚢𝚘𝚞𝚛 𝚟𝚊𝚕𝚞𝚊𝚋𝚕𝚎 𝚝𝚒𝚖𝚎! 😊



sᴛᴀʏ ʜᴀᴘᴘʏ ᴀɴᴅ ʜᴇᴀʟᴛʜʏ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency