This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Describe Your Best Adda Ever : Got Some Best Friend

This is my entry for the Contest of : Describe your best Adda ever Hosted by @bdcommunity

At first we need to know “What is Called a Best Adda Ever?”

Everyone making adda with there friends and family. Some people didn’t pass a single day with out Adda with there friends and family. But some Adda/ Gathers are So special that you can not forget . This are Forgettable and where you are spending your time without doing anything , You remember this days and this addas . That is called a best Adda ever in your life . Its my opinion About Best Adda Ever .

My Best Adda Every :

My Best Adda was in December 07 , 2018 in Cox’s Bazar Laboni Sea Beach Point. I was in my college Tour and This is the first time I meat some friends. There were some new friends there . Juel , Khairul , Hasi , Mou, Jotis . I meat then first time and after this day we were like a grope . We were traveling and enjoy our tour together . We became like good friends.

Lets talk About this ADDA :

So we were in Laboni Sea beach Point and and we were eating Fuchka and talking to each others in various
things . and enjoy the Fuchka. Everyone introduce themselves . Everyone become very close to each other we are like a team we are making and enjoying our Adda . We are starting our Add at eveningn and its end at late night .we are finished our fuchka and then order again because we are so enjoy this time that we do not understand when we finished our fuchka . ok then we take some tea and starting again talking to others . we don’t have any single topic . because every one is new there. But after few hours we are so much free to others .

After some moment one of my friend start singing . he is much good at this . and we are enjoy this and silently lessening this . You can imaging this . this place is very beautiful and enjoy the song with friend and
with wav of sea . this moment is very beautiful . one cup of tea is our hand and ejoy the adda . this moment is never forgeable .

After few Hours we are starting in sea beach and our add is not over . its continue . some time we are sanding in a place and beach and watching the waves of see and talking about various things. . some time we are set in beach and start again our adda . one of my friend with fluit and he is start playing this . I never forget this day . this adda is one of the best add in my life .

Some Photos :

Why this adda is best adda ever :

This Adda is best ever in my life . because after this day we are best friends and till now we are atratch each outers like a family . everyday every moment , In my happiness and in my bad time they are always with me . I never got a friend like them Because of this Add at loboni beach point. Now they are my best friends.

I never forget this evening , I never forget this Adda , I never forget this moment till death . This day is one of the best day and moment in my life.

This is a true story of my life . you can also share your true best Adda moment with Us .. with
@bdcommunity. You can find more
here. Thanks to @bdcommunity for the wonderful contes.



Thanks for your time

You Can find me in

e2drh4.png