My Garden During Lockdown.

ojwxp5.jpg

I have something like a garden for the first time EVER. In quarantine time, I made this with the help of my friend. Though we don't have much experience about gardening, but we are trying. So, today i am going to meet you with my small garden.

v7hqcv.jpg

I already said that i don't have much knowledge about gardening and it is the first time for me. So it look like a jungle i know. :p

v90tze.jpg

I managed this tire from my uncle's garage, but he doesn't know. :D

qc4sz3.jpg

5bwzen.jpg
Bottle Tree made by myself.

p8u3s9.jpg

kqk830.jpg

a3u4dq.jpg

fkisa8.jpg

zkmhzq.jpg

gcirc9.jpg

8bdnmc.jpg

dn3gvt.jpg

4r4oks.jpg

xbeea5.jpg

There is a proverb in china. Life begins the day you start a garden. Don't know how much true this is. But it feels really good to have a own garden.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency