The countryside is calling me...

I had to join the city crowd. And why not? After all, this is my home.

But every single day I miss the countryside, the view, the natural scenario that I have to left behind.

IMG_20210722_130231.jpg

People say me crazy seeing I'm not obsessed with the cityscapes. Maybe I'm. But one thing I have to approve, I love the comfort of city life but my heart always aches for more green. I wish our city could be as green as the countryside. But how can that be possible, we didn't leave any space for nature!

IMG_20210722_130216.jpg

IMG_20210722_130222.jpg

IMG_20210722_130230.jpg

It's my pleasure to share with you some of the views from my country. It's nothing special, every village looks the same here. But what makes it wonderful is 'nature'. There is endless green, with a wide blue sky and a lot of natural water sources.

And if you visit any village, you will be amazed by seeing their hospitality. People are friendly with strangers/city people, they try to help, do as much as they can. This is such an overwhelming experience.

IMG_20210722_130125.jpg

IMG_20210722_130136.jpg

You can see, how worn out and unexceptional the places are. I know it may sound wired if I say, this is more 'full of life' to me than cityscapes. Yes, there is full of energy in cities. But life? I don't agree.

I was in my hometown for almost a month this time. I had some plan to visit some of my relatives who live in the villages. But unfortunately, I couldn't make it. I got sick and had to come back to my home, to my city.

I don't know if life would make a second chance very soon. Let's hope so. Otherwise, what would be the meaning of our living? Deep inside, I know, that maybe this will not happen in near future. Life will become busier day by day. My son will start his formal education this January, we are preparing. So maybe we will not get enough time to spend in the countryside.

So for now, maybe I have to wish and wait...

Hive Steem Footer.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency