That's what we life for!!

I guess we all asked ourselves this question many many times. What is the meaning of life? What we are living for? Why we are living?

I am also not an exception.

What I believe is, the answer can be different from person to person. But one thing is very common in this understanding. And that is, we live for our pleasure. When the pleasure ends, we find no meaning in life. The definition of pleasure is also different depends on our way of life. But we live for pleasure, to find happiness.

1.jpg

Searching for happiness is the most difficult thing. It may sound silly but I believe, this is the truth.

We make so many things, we set so many plans, we try to reach so many goals. But still, sometimes it's hard to find true happiness. You can drive yourself through enjoyments. But finding true happiness is a different thing. It's something like finding calm and peace in yourself.

And I believe this is what we live for; to find true happiness. Our path can be different, our goal can be different, and our way of life can also be different. But this is what we live for...

2.jpg

That's why adding value to life is the most important thing to me. Through all my activities, my actions, and responses, my everyday lifestyle, my words I try to add value to my life. And I feel too fortunate if I found someone come across me and finds this meaning too.

Just giving an example of my garden. Every single flower adds value to my life. They make me find peace, calm, and lead me towards happiness. These are very simple but this means a lot to me. And this adds great value to my life too.

I'm trying this way, you can try too.

Hive Steem Footer.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency