Sometimes Prayer is the only thing that can save you.

It felt like I'm living far away from this world. Everything seemed gray. I was not thinking straight or maybe thinking about 'death' is the only straight thing.

photo-1596193433486-02333accdc13.jpg
img

You may have noticed, I was off for a few days or maybe you didn't. That'sokay. I'm gonna share my past few days so you can also change positively.

I was hospitalized for 3 days. My Oxygen saturation was as low as 76. Nope, it was not covid but regular fever. They provided me oxygen, other medicines, and I came back home three days later. Now, I'm almost healthy.

Why I'm sharing this?

So you don't ignore your breathing problem or even any cold fever. That's what I did and gave it time to become worse.

                                   ___

I was not sad that I was going through physical discomfort but because I had to stay away from my Son. Or more specifically, he had to stay away from me. Oh! My little one. I don'tknow how could he beared the pain of separation. He is found of his Father and very attached to him, may be that's helped us.

It was hard in every way. I'm still very week and can't do many things. My relatives are helping as much as they can. But after all these days (12 days after my release from hospital), it is not possible to take help anymore. Now, I'm trying to get back into life.

But...

My brain is not running fast anymore. I lost my energy. I'm doing breathing exercises, freehand exercises, and meditation as much as I can. I'm giving more time to myself, taking self-care in different ways. But still not finding the inspiration.

photo-1609665662034-39a381ce402a.jpg
img

So I pray. I pray to get back to life, I pray for our health, I pray to be happy, I pray for our patience, I pray for a smooth life, I pray for everything.

The power of prayer is proven, to me, as a believer.

I'm feeling a lot better because of my prayers.

Hive Steem Footer.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency