My Today's Activity.........(24-02-2021).



Hello.....!
My dear friend's,
This is @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.




Today I woke up at 7:45 in the morning. I woke up and lay on the bed for some time. Then I got up from the bed and went to the washroom. I came from the washroom and brushed my teeth. Then I sat down to study.


IMG_20210224_202930_653.jpg

Reading time



Then I went to fetch my breakfast after reading till 9 o'clock. This morning we cooked khichuri and mashed potatoes in our match. I brought the food and ate it. Then I finished eating and sat down to read again for some time. Then I used my phone for some time. I went to my friend's room and chatted for a while. Then I went back to my room. After some time I went to take a bath. I ate lunch. After eating, I used the messenger with the phone for some time. Then I fell asleep.



I woke up after Asr and performed Asr prayers in the room. After finishing the prayers, I was ready to go to my sister's house. I was coming with some of my clothes in glass. I have to bring them.


IMG_20210224_180938_694.jpg

Pick up from the road



Then I went to my sister's house. I went there and saw my sister went for a walk. Then I waited for some time. Then she gave me semai and bread to eat. Before that she gave me some nuts to eat.


IMG_20210224_180927_452.jpg

Cut nuts



Then I ate semai and bread. After eating, I went out to the match with my clothes.


IMG_20210224_174900.jpg

Semai



Then I walked to my match. When I came to the match I changed my clothes and sat down to read. Then I read up to Esha. Then I went to perform Esha prayers. After finishing the prayers I came to the room and sat down to read again.


IMG_20210224_202827.jpg

Reading time



After some time of reading, I started writing my post. After writing the post, I will sit down to read again. After reading, I will eat dinner and go to sleep after doing all my work. Today, I have spent my day like this.




Thank you everyone for reading my post.



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency