My Introduction Post To Hive

Hello The Most Wonderful People Of Hive,

First of all, thanks to the Hive Platform for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself. I am very excited for being a very small part of such kind of platform. Also want to thanks @shadonchandra for introduced Hive to me.

img_0.18187562457653636.jpg

My name is Pradip Roy. I am from Bangladesh. I am a traditional believer by birth. But I respect all religions.
I am still unmarried. I am working for a private bank. Banking job, now a days become very challenging in our country. Extra hard work continuously making me boaring at all. So want to do something creative works after my office hours. Hope this platform will be the best choise for me.

img_0.8719464517488036.jpg

My hobbies:
In my personal life I like to write, read and take Photography. In my leisure-time I used to listening music, watching action movies and mostly I like traveling.

img_0.13089722301297008.jpg

Why I am in the Hive?
In Bangladesh, there is huge crisis of employment at the same rate as the population. It is quite difficult to find out choisable career here. So, I was looking for a platform where I could express my thoughts and test my talents and my roommate @shadonchandra introduced me to the right platform. He himself feels comfortable working on this platform. I am very excited to see his work. I am eternally grateful to him for this.💓

Finally, I hope everyone will accept me as a new Hive user. So, encouragement and cooperation is highly expected. I will try my level best to deliver the best one from my side. My ultimate goal will be accomplished by showing my dedication, patience and hard work. Hope, It will be a very successful journey together in Hive.

Thanks for passing through. Feedback is highly expectation.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency