If I Become Female For A Day- HOMONYMS

woman-1274056__480.jpg

PIXABAY
This is my entry to @bdc-shorts contest week 7

I love being a man but if I'm giving the opportunity to switch to the female gender for a day then I'll do some fun and interesting things.

Firstly I'll go for some shopping to experience the thrill of shopping as a woman to get some sexy outfits, then visit a salon to get my hair done and do some makeover.
Learn how to catwalk and walk on heels with a very sexy outfit that can catch the attention of others
Snap some great pictures with my outfits, create a social media account and upload my pictures. I'll prank my male friends via social media telling them I have a crush on them and if they will like to hang out with me to see their response.

Also, I'll go clubbing to show some dance moves. It's a popular saying that a sexy girl always gets free drinks in a bar or club. So apart from dancing in a club, I'll also see if a gentleman or two will offer to buy me a drink.

I'll also seduce the boyfriend of my crush so that he can leave my crush for me and the next day when I become a man I'm going to have my crush to myself. Lol
I'll also love to know the feeling of having your period and how to pee as a female.
If I become a woman for a day I'll surely love to have only the best experience.


Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency