Maami.

IMG_20210203_181814.jpg


To the one that holds me
tight on her back and never
allows me to fall on this journey called life

To the angel in human form
who gave me life.
Your love is so surreal

The one who is always there
to hold me up when I fall
The love you've shown me
has taught me how to
love and be loved

Your words are a salve to me
when I am heartbroken
Your consistent prayer
to the providence is what keeps me going

This bond that we share
goes beyond the words and promises,
the blood that we share and
my suckle on your bossom

You have taught me
how to be a true human
through your actions
and your words


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency