A LETTER TO THE PAST. "OBRIS THOUGH TIMES ARE HARD NOW YOU SHALL OVERCOME"

Happy new year to all my fellow hivers, it has been a while I engaged on hive blogging platform due to some difficulties am having with my PC. I got to know about this contest from my friend @evegrace, at first I didn't wanted to participate because I have not been recognized in recent times in the community, I sluggishly decided to participate, I love this very contest.

little obris
image.png

image.png

Dear "little obrisgold" you have been through a lot and still going through some challenges but be rest assured that they shall come a time you will smile you are just undergoing a test run in your life just stay strong and focused on the goal.

Dated from when you were born as a child you passed through a lot. suffered from sickness that almost took your life, grew up in a family that suffered from bankruptcy and at a certain point have to feed from hand to mouth. while in school you suffered from the hands of the big boys who always bully you, being the quiet type.

obrisgold and high school mates
image.png

And finally you graduated from primary school to secondary still due to the hardship from home affected your studies that you were sent to a boarding technical college all did not went well for you in there at all. that right from the first day you step your feet in the school compound you were beaten and forcefully collected the three thousand naira giving to you for upkeep and feeding. and for three weeks I was starving even from the poor food giving to us.

obrigold and friend (best friend)
image.png

I so thank my stars that a helper, a friend a true friend was sent to you, one that showed you love and what true friendship means. with him by your side soon you began to walk as if you own the school, he always got your back. "GRACE"

You wrote the final exams and succeeded after sitting back at home for two years because of lack of funds to pay for the registration. during when you were about written your final exams and further studies in college was when daddy went bankrupt....
I can see the great engineer in you, always dreaming of making ways which your community will receive power that is "uninterrupted" but will the devil of hardship ever let it come to pass?

I know one day you shall surely get breakthrough over all your heart desires. for the fact that you made it through childhood you shall surely pass this time around it is just a matter of time.
Dear obadiah (obrisgold) be strong for your tomorrow will be greater than your yesterday.

I also call on friends @eldecor and @mickymouse to come and participate lets keep the fire burning....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency