Manchurian Candidate [My Favorite LOLitician] [Mohammad Abdul Hamid]

My favourite politician is to be Mr. Mohammad Abdul Hamid since he was the Deputy Speaker of National Parliament of Bangladesh (1996-2001). Later he was Speaker (2009-2013) and now he is the President of Bangladesh for the second term since 2018.

I do not know the politics but I found his way of talking is funny, interesting but deeply meaningful. I never found him to bother how people would think of him but his delivery of speech is always energetic.

"Being a president I Cannot talk freely, whatever I said or not said media preach them as I said and I cannot oppose the statement", this is how Mr. Hamid talk.

He also said about various many social and cultural issues, you could laugh listening to him but each of his words is valuable.

Each time he go to anywhere and present any speech I just jumped into the YouTube to find out his talking.

Once he said "whenever I come to deliver my speech I found light focused on the stage and I cannot see the beautiful audience, I wish I could see the beautiful ladies seating in the audience!"

He talked about update technology where people were social in the past but now only being social in the social media where people actually don't meet each other.

Like this various topic he mentioned in his each speech and represented social problems the way to ward off them.

He also mentioned about the culture of our society about money making, his father wanted him to be an advocate as his father found that time advocate were getting free money from general people so thought his son would be getting good money to be an advocate!

During a speech he didn't forget to admiring himself as a good looking personality.

He talked about unity of people. He added there is unity among people who do the syndicate and rise the price of goods but no unity among general people.

Unity among federations but not among public.
Last time during Onion prices was sky high so he added we can reduce the consumption and there won't be any crisis and whomever doing illegal storing the daily necessity will be in trouble not the public.

This is how he talks, he talks like general people but talks strong points. This is the reason I like him as a man not considering his political status.

Thanks you #bdcommunity for the great initiative, I know many people would find our honorable president as their favourite candidate.

I like to invite @mituabida to participate here.

Thanks!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency