Design of house with swimming pool.

25.02.2021_00.55vert.jpg

Hope everybody is well. This is my new design. There is a swimming pool in the middle of a house. The entire house is designed to cover an area of ​​2867 square feet. The house has 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a store room, a staircase, and a kitchen, living room and dining room all combined into one room. There is especially a swimming pool in the middle of the house. This type of house is only for fancy people. Because it is possible to easily make another room using the place where this swimming pool has been built.

This house is much wider than the length. It is 61 feet wide and 48 feet long. Here the size of each bedroom is kept (15 '* 15'). Two of the three bathrooms are sized (8 '* 10') and the other is sized (7 '* 10'). The space for the kitchen, living room and dining room is 36'5 " The size of the staircase has been kept (17 '* 7'6" ). The size of the swimming pool is (19'5 "* 16 '). There is a lot of space around it. The space on the right and left side of the pool is 4'5" wide and wide on the front side of the pool is 6'8". The reason for keeping so much space here is that you can have a comfortable sofa if you want. This house has two doors to cover. The main door of one house is in front of the house. The other door is in the car parking area.

This is a very simple home design. I have enough windows here for light and air to enter the room. I hope you like it. I have given some more pictures of this house to better understand this design.

24.02.2021_23.52.02_REC.png

24.02.2021_23.52.39_REC.png

24.02.2021_23.53.39_REC.png

24.02.2021_23.53.59_REC.png

24.02.2021_23.54.40_REC.png

If I have made a mistake in the design or what else I can do to make this design more beautiful you can tell me by commenting below. I hope you like this design.

I used the sketchup 2018 software to do this design.

Special Note :I am not a professional architect designer. I like to do this kind of design. This is one of my hobbies. so If you want to use this design, you must consult a qualified and experienced architect and engineer.

I hope you like my design.
I am Arhat from Bangladesh. I am a Civil Engineer. I always use this software. Everything that has been used here has been done to enhance the beauty of the design.thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency