This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

social media challenge.

<div class=text-justify

It's another beautiful day in the realm of splinterlands. Today is another social media challenge, and I will be writing about one of the battles I played.

It's no doubt that I love using the Thadius summoner, although before I use any of them I love to increase my level to a good level. This will always give me an advantage over my opponent.
Here is another battle I played this week.

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo5EV6fgejC6xRVK4xYAqhEGkmcbuEvmWHLmW3QnYPn73KKjUKXhf9pE14nxf795gAsoaD5fXfUDvkFiSXW665krDLRKQdg7cDc.webp

3RTd4iuWD6NUeJEn5AVrJUoyatFqBqfcCJi1N7UixR4g2KPKN7w8NpZL7qrJ4ETeGdj5C8fSCmkKo54URU3E1Kn5DkTkDxv8SHDuwgfH7NrXZweUTWFkCTYJHZTZwgmckQEuf1L3KySfo7rj2KWn7A8junBHjTo6HDRZWkBSSnd2gW (1).png

The rules of the battle are earthquake, which means that non-flying monsters take 2 melee damage at the end of each round. 44 mana caps were given to me, and four elements were available.
I moved ahead to select my summoner, and I chose the Thaddius summoner; this will automatically remove minus one health and minus one magic from all the monsters.

I select my first monster in front, and that is cursed windeku, a melee card, and in level 8. This card has three abilities: thorns ability. When hit with a melee attack, it does two melee damage back to the attacker. Heal ability: this ability restores a third of max health to this unit each round. Slow ability. All the speed of the enemy units will be reduced by 1.

PET.jpg

I also select Chaos Jailer; this is another melee card and also in level 8. This particular card has four abilities. Opportunity ability. Any units with this opportunity ability can attack from anywhere, and they focus more on attacking a unit with a low level of health. Ambush ability. This unit gets the attacks first at the beginning of the battle. Poison ability. Any unit with poison ability has a 50 percent chance of applying poison to it's opponents, and this will do automatic damage to it's opponents each round it attacks. Slow ability: all the speed of the enemy units will be reduced by 1.

Helheim demon, this is a magic card, and it's a level one card. This card has two abilities. Flying ability. This has a 25 percent chance of envading melee or ranged attacks from units who do not have flying ability. Taunt ability.

PET1.jpg

PET2.jpg

I also select Riftwing, a level one card who also has two abilities. Flying abilities, which has a 25 percent bonus of envading melee or ranged attacks from units who do not have a flying ability. And also scavenger ability; it gains 1 max health each time any unit dies.
I also select Venari bonesmith. This has two abilities. Life leech, this increases the health of this unit, each time it does damage to the opponents health. Also poison ability: this unit has a 50 percent chance to apply poison to it's opponents, and this will do automatic damage to the opponents each round it attacks.

Lastly, I chose revealer. This is a level 5 card with two gold abilities. Stun ability. When a unit with stun ability hits a target, there is a 50 percent chance that it will skip the next turn. Immunity ability. This unit is immune to negative status.

The battle was tough, but I won because I used two flying cards, and my first monster has healing ability, which makes him strong. More so, I used cards with good abilities and levels, and the battle lasted for seven rounds.