Time that changes us.

People don't realize the reality until they are left with nowhere to go. Sometimes the fancy worlds we do live in scatter into pieces. We then come back to realize what the situation is. There is a saying I use and I really believe in that, "Make the change on your own, don't let the time do that for you." If time compels us to change that means something terrible has gone through our life and that brought us back into sense.

1630779462771-01.jpeg

I have seen people with beautiful lifestyles. Their demands were getting fulfilled before they could struggle for it. But how long? Those aren’t any sustainable things. I still remember a friend, his dad had a huge business. He never felt the necessity to take over that business. So many times his dad asked him to give him a hand in his business and by that way, he could learn the business too. "Don't waste your free time in the way you are doing, come with me and learn our family business. After me, It's on you to take over." That was a pretty common statement from his dad. He used to ignore that as usual. He came into the sense when he lost his father, the whole burden of the business was upon him and he was totally clueless. People took advantage of his immaturity as much as they could. By the time he could hold the business it had faced too many damages.

There was a time when he ignored and didn't use that time and opportunity properly. Later when the time compelled him to change that was too late and left so many scars. That's what I am trying to state in my today's writing. We should hold to our responsibility little by little when he has the sweet and easy opportunities with backups. No one can escape from the responsibilities that are going to fall on him today or tomorrow. It's good to embrace with a smile before the responsibilities fall on us like a burden. Have you made your step towards the responsibilities of your future? Or you are still feeling too early for that. Well, I did plan for mines,

Well, I realize this topic with another thing relevant to me. There was a time I was too furious and used to be angry over small things. Some used to say I am too complex to understand, well I think so too. Still, I am. My short-tempered behaviors ruined a big part of my life that I still regret. Look at me now, I feel damn proud of my control over myself. Nothing triggers me easily now, I know how to tackle everything being calm. Well, this thing even made some holes in my life too. Everything has its side effects, so my changes have too. These changes were done by the grace of Time. It shaped me in a new way that got some side effects too.

"Make the change on your own, don't let the time do that for you." Same quote again as a reminder. Observe yourself and make the lists of changes you need to fix yourself. Otherwise, the same thing would cost more than before.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency