Gallery-Book of memories.

I changed my phone last year. It hasn't touched one year yet. As we are going through lockdown and traveling is very much limited still I have more than 3k photos captured within this time. Numbers could have been even more but I delete unnecessary photos regularly to free up some space too. Even now I am deleting a huge number of photos that are not necessary or bad.

IMG_20210507_030803.jpg

While going through the gallery I was feeling like drowning in the memories. So many sweet memories I had. Mostly we try to capture our beautiful and joyful memories. Did it ever happen that you are capturing a bad memory of yourself so that you don't forget? It didn’t happen to me. Very rare case. Well, some photos may indirectly give us bad memories. Yeap, I was wrong. They do give us sad memories too.

In my gallery, some people are not with me now. There was so much friendship, love, and respect and they are very far from me now. Some people have gone away due to the need for life and some because of problems. I do miss many of them. I miss those memories I had spent with them. But I can't help now, they are very far from me and some barriers are so big that they can't be passed. So these were a touch of the bad memories.

But trust me I have good ones way more than the bad ones. As I always say that I give more priorities to my family in my life. Due to lockdown, it was a great opportunity to spend most of the time with my family. I don't have a joint family but my uncle's families are not far from us. We are very close to one another. Despite living separately we do have joint family feelings. We have had two picnics in the last year which will be memorable forever. Due to personal reasons I don't share those memories with you guys but trust me with the families we can have the most valuable times.

Well, another most important section is friends. It is said that our life is incomplete without friends. Yeah, that's true! While scrolling down many crazy events of us coming before my eyes. Do you know one thing that the worst photos of us can be found on our best friend's phone? True! I have so many funny photos of my friends that I can lay down while laughing on seeing them. Let me share one funny incident with you.
It was last month when four of our friends were together in a friend's house. That friend had a trimmer to cut his beard. So while doing fun two of us caught another one and cut his mustache off. He was looking like a boiled chicken. That was a very funny moment we had and I laugh on and on whenever I remember that moment. Though we had to pay for that fun, that's not an important thing. What fun we had was way more than that.

IMG_20210507_030821.jpg

So many travel pics, so many beautiful sceneries, and so on. When you are bored and have nothing to do in hand, you may try to swim into your phone gallery. Trust me you will not feel bad while walking through that book of memories.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency