My Knowledge From This Week #LEARNANDEARN

Hello Hivers!
It has been another wonderful week with so many things to learn about from my fellow Hive writers. And I must say, it's a pleasure learning from each person's post I came across through the week.

My Knowledge From This Week.jpg

After missing out on this contest for sometime now, here is my entry for this week's contest. I learnt a lot from this week and some of the things I learnt are:

A Little Kind Word Can Go A Long Way by @mmykel

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCYTsDUyYHZzPdfxHkLke1FkwLBF9896AMFETEmk3wjUqziEfh5ZqXvW3dRigdZPxAK3r84xtbPJXjQPuGmfK6emgAJh935A7hD8xQ1K2UB3drn.jpeg

Words are very important and it does matters when and how we say them. @mmykel said so many things about being around people who will influence good habits in us. He also shared a very short story and ended it with a sentence "It pays to be nice to everyone we come across".

What Does Darkness Means To You? By @princessbusayo

pBMyo3B2Sao45kGEB1kRY9cJBFGQnrPp2qChGHkgVjzu1y6XFCd4yc3V5ZnrbLjPixgenQFLESwQg7w4snUKRdWyGsCdP5HWDZrEdQ81bahLapLt6o5gA2AeLMxFzDC6zhKCv59Wb5KYmyGmtubpCvf6JTvCw5weTCnfgZiDdcmYhLUn.jpeg

Before I read this post, I've always known darkness to mean a bad thing or sign or wicked rather. But @princessbusayo gave a well detailed write up about darkness with Bible passages which I find really impressive and so much to learn from.

The Price Of Freedom by @nonsowrites

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCCA5iqN7uRfVpieefqDfUsghQzbf9kwuK7n22kYaq1EnjCe5jN92yH8fNbLQFUGKgmiZQ2fyyZz9fUPJE2oehAUvbkWFfjZecDwW3YLTnUADBKFUVFJig6.png

Freedom is something you or someone will have to pay for. @nonsowrites shared a lot of words concerning being free and about why so many people who are not willing to pay the price of freedom.

We Can Never Be Too Careful / Just Be A Step Ahead Of That Scammer by @kenechukwu97

FUkUE5bzkAZT3HzV5tJDiU2ik81PCd4JCyhWnRcDN8XJsVFY3UNB8DCXBQ9ydsyQaqqYJABeHgK8zs2rCn5JoXeMGaqccoPuWatH4SZz5KAZ17APvfUnqPAZKcvUQe9kAnTzYnjmfRtQwkAMHje3xdMzUinncCywSM1G.jpeg

Have you being scammed before or were you almost a victim of scamming? This post is both. As someone who has been scammed before, I find this post very helpful and I have learnt something like "I can't be too careful but I'll just be a step ahead of the scammer".

You Are Not Alone by @zellypearl

2dk2RRM2dZ8gKjXsrozapsD83FxL3Xbyyi5LFttAhrXxr16mCe4arfLJs5rw7nVqiPNwH3nWGtvfSowXbMtpvSy9kP82QFGnc46qDujA1ftBy575yjycdyAsv225ZoLiVLLxqMNfRarb3dbCRsocq5zZFDEE52WTxnmTRPZh9Q.png

I find this post very encouraging to me as it felt like the post was meant for me. Finding someone to talk to is one thing I find difficult to do when I'm bothered. This post made me understand that I am not alone, there are few who will hear me out.

That will be all for this week, thanks to the organizer of this contest. I will like to invite @projectmamabg to participate in this contest. You may click Here for instructions.

Thanks for reading, visit for more of my blogs

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency