Introduction post on BDCommunity.My introductory post. By @md-sabbirrr.


Assalamu Alaikum, my best wishes to all of you.How are you all? I hope you are all well by the grace of God.I too am very well by the infinite mercy of Allah.I am very happy to be able to join hive.blog.This is my introductory post on Hive.blog.Today I will share my identity with you.

IMG_20210802_150211.jpg

My identity: Who am I?


My name is Mohammad Sabbir Hasan.My hive.blog username is @md-sabbirrr. I am a student.I am currently studying at Vivekananda High School and College.I am a student in the humanities department.My home is located in Tangail Sadar.My father is a small businessman.Our family depends on my father's income.I am a Muslim.Currently I live at home with my parents.My mother is a housewife.I am a very dear child of my mother.My mother loves me very much.I also love my mother very much from the heart.I have spent most of my life with my parents.I am the eldest child in my family.So I am a little more busy with my family.I like to do my own work.I like to do everyday work every day.

My habits and hobbies


My main habit and hobby is photography.I really love to do photography.My hobbies are photography and traveling.It is a pleasure for me to visit a beautiful tourist destination.I really like to travel.You can say that traveling is my hobby.It is my habit to photograph the car while traveling.When I go somewhere, I can't stay without taking pictures of the natural environment there.

IMG_20210729_122332.jpg

IMG_20210729_120620.jpg

Also I love nature a lot.Nature's form design fascinates me.That's why I like to spend time with nature.I want to blend in with nature through photography.I think you should do photography to enjoy the beauty of nature.I like to enjoy the beauty of nature through beautiful photography.

IMG_20210801_233214.jpg

IMG_20210801_233143.jpg

I love to travel the river.I am very happy to see the boat sailing on the river.Moreover, I occasionally travel the river to see the life journey of the people on the banks of the river.

IMG_20210723_093708.jpg

IMG_20210723_092440.jpg


My favorite game


I like almost all kinds of games that are suitable for playing.But football is my favorite sport.I like to play football very much.It's better to play with friends.

IMG_20210802_153741.jpg

Sometimes I practice football alone.As soon as I get some time, I go out with football.Sometimes I go to the field with football at an inopportune time.I go to the field and practice football.

IMG_20201223_091045.jpg

Football is in my blood.That's why I love football.


informed me about the hive.blog?


I learned about hive through rasel72.Gave me the necessary knowledge about that hive.@rasel72 taught me everything about hive.I would like to thank @rasel72 for this.

Thank you all very much for reading my introductory post.I wish all of you overall cooperation and valuable advice.


Best regards @md-sabbirrr


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency