RE: The Weekly Turni- Issue 71

Ahhh well, I love to travel although the conditions in my country are not very good. We do what we can. But I still don't think this life will allow me to get there. Yes, I think the best thing a country has to offer is its people. Venezuela is a beautiful country with many things to offer, but the best is its people, although perhaps also the worst because there is a high rate of crime and insecurity.

Hey I have to investigate about Bangladesh, it just recently got its independence, that's surprising. I'm glad they are progressing fast. Sometimes one covets what others have and that's why they fail to perceive the wealth they have next to them. I'm glad you can see it. Have a nice day @minhajulmredol ☺️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
32 Comments
Ecency