I can't write, I am not talented blah blah! Are you not talented?

Hello, peeps of Hive, I hope you all are having a decent day! I am back with another irrelative, unrealistic talk. This video is especially for newbies and all for those people who are lazy, I must say those who love bungle this is for them. Let's talk about it.


First of all, I heard from many users, especially newbies, that they can't write well, they are not talented blah blah. These are all excuses. Let's try to explain with an example. Take a glass of mango juice, some ice cubes, and sugar. Add the sugar, but don't mix it. Now try it, what do you feel is good or bad? Obviously, you don't like it as you feel like sugar is missing, but the sugar is there. Now mix the sugar and test, now you can feel the test of sugar. Actually, talent is like sugar, everyone has some talent, but it will come until you do not try to bring them out. Again, something is missing; we always love to have the mango shake with little pieces of ice cubes that give refreshment in our body. And here the practice comes, if we are not practicing, then we will not improve ourselves.


Every day our community is trying to encourage our members to write some quality content. But still, some people make the same mistakes again and again. This is not what we all wanted. I think this video will help them to understand what I am trying to say and stop their nonsense activity.

Another important thing many people in this hive blockchain are doing some work, but actually, we are doing nothing but some writing. Thanks to dada to explain this to us. So do some "okaj." I must say I am not talented, but I always try to learn something. This is my exploring mind that always explores new things.

I also describe this in Bengali as my native language is Bengali, they are also welcome to watch this Vlog and give their feedback. And in this video, there are also some guidelines for newbies. So this is it, watch the video till the end to get some ideas, maybe it can change your thinking.


Thanks for reading and getting here, see you in the next post. You can give me feedback by commenting below. Your feedback will be an inspiration for me. If you haven't joined the Splinterlands yet, you can Here.



Find me on
Twitter
Instagram

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency