Portrayal of Oil- Original Caricature

Sketched by me, captured with Samsung Galaxy J5

Inspiration -
While the rate of oil was increasing and increasing, simultaneously the rate of purchase similarly, increased and increased. None predicted this. And, what awaited us more was the increase in bus fairs. BUS FAIRS, more than half the population of Bangladesh people use BUS as their daily transportation system. Now, are you wondering if this is a political crisis or a planned one? Well, I am too tired to draw a conclusion on my own, so I thought to bring in this aspect in the form of art to maybe address the issue which is worth being shed in light.

It is a fact that the rate of oil has increased. It is a fact that the poor and middle-class families are suffering, extensively, due to this commotion. It is a fact that the ones under the control of the system are truly playing the game. Yet, it is not a piece of cake to blame one and politics is never easily predictable. Therefore, due respect, I have created a caricature that, without any doubt, portrays the current scenario from my perspective.

Art Type -
Caricature

Materials Used -
• Sketchbook
• Sketch Pen
(BRAIN)

Tips -
• Precisely know your subject and point of emphasis
• Don't forget to add humor and facts
• Let your sketch speak louder than words

Disclaimer -
No specific person or organization is portrayed to be the culprit. This post in no matter tries to blame or bring culprits to justice. This is a simple illustration of the current situation of oil in Bangladesh. This is made solely for the purpose of spreading awareness of the crisis to elevate the crisis, in some way or another.

Thank you-
I hope you all enjoyed reading and observing the caricature. Support me by commenting, reblogging, and liking. You may visit my blog for a variety of artworks, my expertise is watercolor and sketching. However, I like to venture into other mediums too. Do share your review, it will guide me to make better content. Thank you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency